Mobiles-Emails

S.No Br.Code Branch Name Manager Contact Email ID
1 2001 Head Office K. Sunil 7702700515 mainbranch@krmrdccb.org
2 2002 Bejjanki G. Devaraju 7702700518 bejjanki@krmrdccb.org
3 2003 Choppadandi N. Sanjitha 7702700519 choppadandi@krmrdccb.org
4 2004 Dharmapuri D. Praveen Kumar 7702700536 dharmapuri@krmrdccb.org
5 2005 Ellanthakunta Md. Abdul Munvar Ali 7702700528 ellanthakunta@krmrdccb.org
6 2006 Gambhiraopet T. Nagaraju 7702700531 gambhiraopet@krmrdccb.org
7 2007 Gangadhara N. Pranitha Priyadarshini 7702700520 gangadhara@krmrdccb.org
8 2008 Godavarikhani M. Rajitha 7702700543 godavarikhani@krmrdccb.org
9 2009 Husnabad B. Shobhana 7702700521 husnabad@krmrdccb.org
10 2010 Huzurabad B. Madhavi 7702700523 huzurabad@krmrdccb.org
11 2011 Jagtial MD. Moiz Pasha 7702700526 jagitial@krmrdccb.org
12 2012 Jammikunta B. Abhilash 7702700527 jammikunta@krmrdccb.org
13 2013 Kamalapoor G. Kumara Swamy 7702700524 kamalapoor@krmrdccb.org
14 2014 Kataram K. Rama Krishna 7702700546 kataram@krmrdccb.org
15 2015 Korutla B. Praveen Kumar 7702700539 korutla@krmrdccb.org
16 2016 Mallial R. Revanth Kumar 7702700535 mallial@krmrdccb.org
17 2017 Mankamma Thota Feroze Shaheen 7702700517 mankammathota@krmrdccb.org
18 2018 Manthani S. Srinivas 7702700545 manthani@krmrdccb.org
19 2019 Metpally L. Nithin Kumar 7702700538 metpalli@krmrdccb.org
20 2020 Mustabad R. Damodhar 7702700532 mustabad@krmrdccb.org
21 2021 Peddapally B. Srikanth Kumar 7702700540 peddapalli@krmrdccb.org
22 2022 Pothkapally V. Karuna Sri 7702700542 pothkapalli@krmrdccb.org
23 2023 Raikal M. Bheemaiah 7702700537 raikal@krmrdccb.org
24 2024 Sircilla L. Rajashekar 7702700529 sircilla@krmrdccb.org
25 2025 Sulthanabad Mirza Imtiaz Ali Baig 7702700541 sulthanabad@krmrdccb.org
26 2026 Town Branch G. Hanmantha Rao 7702700516 townbranch@krmrdccb.org
27 2027 V.Saidapoor K. Ashwini 7702700526 vsaidapoor@krmrdccb.org
28 2028 Vemulawada R. Narsimha Reddy 7702700527 vemulawada@krmrdccb.org
29 2029 Yellareddypet V. Sampurna 7702700530 yellareddipet@krmrdccb.org
30 2030 Konaraopet K. Vijay Pavan 7893744844 konaraopet@krmrdccb.org
31 2031 Kodimial Md. Nawab 7893623232 kodimyal@krmrdccb.org
32 2032 Kamanpur K. Sumanjali 7893722822 kamanpur@krmrdccb.org
33 2033 Sircilla Town A. Pavan Kumar 7702700503 sircillatown@krmrdccb.org
34 2034 Dharmaram A. Sunitha 7702700509 dharmaram@krmrdccb.org
35 2035 Maidipally M. Sri Lakshmi 8374365333 maidipally@krmrdccb.org
36 2036 Mallapur S. Anjaiah 8374044441 mallapur@krmrdccb.org
37 2037 Manakondur A Sujatha 9100039202 manakondur@krmrdccb.org
38 2038 Shankarapatnam A. Shyam Sunder Reddy 9100039206 shankarapatnam@krmrdccb.org
39 2039 Elkathurthy M. Sravanthi 9100039207 elkaturthy@krmrdccb.org
40 2040 Vidyanagar A. Jyothsna 9100039201 vidyanagar@krmrdccb.org
41 2041 Kathlapur G. Sai Kumar 9100039272 kathlapur@krmrdccb.org
42 2042 Rudrangi K. Devaraju 9100039203 rudrangi@krmrdccb.org
43 2043 Srirampoor B. Shyam 9100039205 kalvasrirampur@krmrdccb.org
44 2044 Ibrahimpatnam D. Anil Kumar 9100039273 ibrahimpatnam@krmrdccb.org
45 2045 Pegadapelli G. Mallesham 9100039271 pegadapally@krmrdccb.org
46 2046 Gollapally A. Mahipal Reddy 9100039208 gollapally@krmrdccb.org
47 2047 Velgatoor A. Thirupathi 9100039204 velgatoor@krmrdccb.org
48 2048 Maidipally NTPC G. Sarojana 9100039270 medipallyntpc@krmrdccb.org
49 2049 Chigurumamidi G. Anitha 7893719191 chigurumamidi@krmrdccb.org
50 2050 Gundi Gopalraopet T. Manoj Kumar 7330808882 gundigopalaraopet@krmrdccb.org
51 2051 Centinary Colony D. Laxmaiah 9121014924 centinarycolony@krmrdccb.org
52 2052 Ramakrishna Colony G. Gouthami 9121014923 ramakrishnacolony@krmrdccb.org
53 2053 Rampur V. Shravani 9100060163 rampur@krmrdccb.org
54 2054 Seetharampur P. Haripriya 9100060164 seetharampur@krmrdccb.org
55 2055 Naka Chowrastha P. Lavanya 9100060165 nakachowrasta@krmrdccb.org
56 2056 Dharoor V. B. Prasad 9121014928 dharoor@krmrdccb.org
57 2057 Tadicherla L. Gandhi Nayak 9121014927 tadicherla@krmrdccb.org
58 2058 Padmanagar E. Naveena 9100060167 padmanagar@krmrdccb.org
59 2059 Veenavanka J. Hariram Nayak 9100060168 veenavanka@krmrdccb.org
60 2060 Christian Colony A. Deepthi 7702713636 christiancolony@krmrdccb.org
61 2061 Kodurupaka SK Shainoddin 9100060169 kodurupaka@krmrdccb.org
62 2062 Avunur M. Srinivas Reddy 7702713535 avunoor@krmrdccb.org
63 2063 Dhoolikatta G. Sadaiah 9100069036 dhoolikatta@krmrdccb.org
64 2064 Boinpally B. Raghunath Sharma 7702344600 boinpally@krmrdccb.org
65 2065 Ganneruvaram N. Praveen Kumar 9100069037 ganneruvaram@krmrdccb.org
66 2066 Vemulawada-II N. Ranjith Kumar 9100069038 vemulawada2@krmrdccb.org
67 2067 Thangallapally S. Praveen Rao 9100069039 thangallapally@krmrdccb.org

Contact Info

Our vision: Rural prosperity

Copyright © 2018 - Karimnagar Dist. Coop. Central Bank Ltd

website counter

Developed by Mavensoft